When and where to watch Matchday 2 of the eFootball.Pro League

Live streaming guide for FC Nantes vs AS Monaco, Celtic FC vs Boavista FC, and FC Schalke 04 vs FC Barcelona


eFootball.Pro League Matchday 2 will see FC Nantes vs AS Monaco, Celtic FC vs Boavista FC, and FC Schalke 04 vs FC Barcelona. Matches will be played on Saturday, January 26 at the Highvideo Studios in Barcelona.

Calendar

Kick-off times are the following:
FC Nantes vs AS Monaco: 16:00 CET (3pm GMT).
Celtic FC vs Boavista FC: 16:50 CET (3:50pm GMT).
FC Schalke 04 vs FC Barcelona: 17:40 CET (4:40pm GMT).

Matches will be streamed live on the official eFootball.Pro League channels:
YouTube: youtube.com/c/eFootballPro
Twitch: twitch.tv/efootballpro
Facebook: facebook.com/eFootball.Pro
Twitter: twitter.com/eFootballPro

In addition, KONAMI’s official Youtube and Twitch channels will stream the matches live.