When and where to watch eFootball.Pro League Matchday 5

Live streaming guide for Celtic FC vs FC Schalke 04, FC Nantes vs Boavista FC, and FC Barcelona vs AS Monaco


eFootball.Pro League Matchday 5 will have  Celtic FC vs FC Schalke 04, FC Nantes vs Boavista FC, and FC Barcelona vs AS Monaco. Matches will be played on Saturday, April 13th, 2019.

Kick-off times are the following:
Celtic FC vs FC Schalke 04: 16:00 CET (2pm GMT).
FC Nantes vs Boavista FC: 16:50 CET (2:50pm GMT).
FC Barcelona vs AS Monaco: 17:40 CET (3:40pm GMT).

Matches will be streamed live on the official eFootball.Pro League channels:
YouTube: youtube.com/eFootballPro
Twitch: twitch.tv/efootballpro
Facebook: facebook.com/eFootball.Pro
Twitter: twitter.com/eFootballPro

In addition, KONAMI’s official Youtube and Twitch channels will also stream the matches live.