When and where to watch eFootball.Pro League Matchday 4

Live streaming guide for AS Monaco vs Celtic FC, Boavista FC vs FC Schalke 04, and FC Nantes vs FC Barcelona


eFootball.Pro League Matchday 4 will have AS Monaco vs Celtic FC, Boavista FC vs FC Schalke 04, and FC Nantes vs FC Barcelona. Matches will be played on Saturday, March 23rd, 2019 at Highvideo Studios in Barcelona, Spain.

Kick-off times are the following:
AS Monaco vs Celtic FC: 16:00 CET (3pm GMT).
Boavista FC vs FC Schalke 04: 16:50 CET (3:50pm GMT).
FC Nantes vs FC Barcelona: 17:40 CET (4:40pm GMT).

Matches will be streamed live on the official eFootball.Pro League channels:
YouTube: youtube.com/eFootballPro
Twitch: twitch.tv/efootballpro
Facebook: facebook.com/eFootball.Pro
Twitter: twitter.com/eFootballPro

In addition, KONAMI’s official Youtube and Twitch channels will also stream the matches live.