When and where to watch eFootball.Pro League Matchday 3

Live streaming guide for Boavista FC vs AS Monaco, FC Schalke 04 vs FC Nantes, and FC Barcelona vs Celtic FC


eFootball.Pro League Matchday 3 will have Boavista FC vs AS Monaco, FC Schalke 04 vs FC Nantes, and FC Barcelona vs Celtic FC. Matches will be played on Saturday, February 23rd, 2019 at Highvideo Studios in Barcelona, Spain.

Kick-off times are the following:
Boavista FC vs AS Monaco: 16:00 CET (3pm GMT).
FC Schalke 04 vs FC Nantes: 16:50 CET (3:50pm GMT).
FC Barcelona vs Celtic FC: 17:40 CET (4:40pm GMT).

Matches will be streamed live on the official eFootball.Pro League channels:
YouTube: youtube.com/eFootballPro 
Twitch: twitch.tv/efootballpro
Facebook: facebook.com/eFootball.Pro
Twitter: twitter.com/eFootballPro

In addition, KONAMI’s official Youtube and Twitch channels will stream the matches live.