Matchday 3 fixtures and times confirmed

Matchday 3 will be played on February 23rd, starting at 16:00 CET


eFootball.Pro has announced the date, times, and location for the eFootball.Pro League Matchday 3. The matches will be played on Saturday, February 23rd at Highvideo Studios in Barcelona, Spain.

Kick-off times will be the following:

Boavista FC vs AS Monaco: 16:00 CET (3pm GMT).
FC Schalke 04 vs FC Nantes: 16:50 CET (3:50pm GMT).
FC Barcelona vs Celtic FC: 17:40 CET (4:40pm GMT).

md3 full


Matches will be streamed live on the official eFootball.Pro League channels:

YouTube: youtube.com/c/eFootballPro
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/efootballpro
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/eFootball.Pro/
Twitter: twitter.com/eFootballPro

The casters team for Matchday 3 will have Andy May as the host and commentator, Diego Lorijn as commentator and reporter, and Yos Sonneveld as the pundit.