Matchday 2 fixtures and times confirmed

eFootball.Pro announces date, time and location for the first matchday of 2019


eFootball.Pro has announced date, times and location for the eFootball.Pro League matchday 2. FC Schalke 04 vs FC Barcelona, Celtic FC vs Boavista FC, and FC Nantes vs AS Monaco will be played on Saturday, January 26 at the Highvideo Studios in Barcelona.

Kick-off times will be the following:
FC Nantes vs AS Monaco: 16:00 CET (3pm GMT).
Celtic FC vs Boavista FC: 16:50 CET (3:50pm GMT).
FC Schalke 04 vs FC Barcelona: 17:40 CET (4:40pm GMT).

Matches will be streamed live in the official eFootball.Pro League channels:
YouTube: youtube.com/c/eFootballPro
Twitch: twitch.tv/efootballpro
Facebook: facebook.com/eFootball.Pro
Twitter: twitter.com/eFootballPro

The live commentary team for matchday 2 is composed of Adam Butcher (host and  commentator), Diego Lorijn (commentator and reporter), and Yos Sonneveld (pundit).